Zombie…

Bueno pues hoy los dejo con un clásico de los 90..aza jajaja. Nah, es una canción que me trae recuerdos de mi niñez, me recuerda a mi madre jejeje pero… hay algo en la cancion que me encanta, eso es la fuerza que tiene y el hecho de que prácticamente es una canción de protesta y si hay algo que me encanta es que la gente diga lo que piensa (jajaja más si va en contra del sistema jajaja… y la polémica, uff..me encanta.)

saludos pues

The Cranberries – Zombie

Another head hangs lowly,
Child is slowly taken.
And the violence caused such silence,
Who are we mistaken?

But you see, it’s not me, it’s not my family.
In your head, in your head they are fighting,
With their tanks and their bombs,
And their bombs and their guns.
In your head, in your head, they are crying…

In your head, in your head,
Zombie, zombie, zombie,
Hey, hey, hey. What’s in your head,
In your head,
Zombie, zombie, zombie?
Hey, hey, hey, hey, oh, dou, dou, dou, dou, dou…

Another mother’s breakin’,
Heart is taking over.
When the vi’lence causes silence,
We must be mistaken.

It’s the same old theme since nineteen-sixteen.
In your head, in your head they’re still fighting,
With their tanks and their bombs,
And their bombs and their guns.
In your head, in your head, they are dying…

In your head, in your head,
Zombie, zombie, zombie,
Hey, hey, hey. What’s in your head,
In your head,
Zombie, zombie, zombie?
Hey, hey, hey, hey, oh, oh, oh,
Oh, oh, oh, oh, hey, oh, ya, ya-a…

Una respuesta to “Zombie…”

  1. hay hay hay esa rola que recuerdos….
    Saludos niña chocolate
    Att. Ricardo (ese con el que chatias a veces)

Responder

